Royal Jubilee Dance

Dancing at Blackpool Tower

Upcoming Events

We offer our dancers a full calendar of social events which include a weekly Saturday social dance.  Throughout the year we also hold themed party dances such as 1960's, Valentines, Halloween, Masked Balls etc.  From time to time we organise trips to Blackpool Tower and hold dance related events in lovely ballrooms in the local area.

Our 'Dance Weekends' have taken our dancers to hotels all over great Britain from Scotland to the South Coast.  We have also organised trips abroad, having visited Spain, the Canary Islands, Madeira, Brussles, Paris and Amsterdam.  We have even taken our dancers on a cruise!

 

Events Timetable

Date Event
Saturday 21st October 2017

Social Dance, St John Ambulance, Southport

Saturday 28th October 2017

Social Dance, St John Ambulance, Southport

Saturday 4th November 2017

Social Dance, St John Ambulance, Southport

Saturday 18th November 2017

Social Dance, St John Ambulance, Southport

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Social Dance, St John Ambulance, Southport

Saturday 16th December 2017

Ballroom Christmas Party Dance

Sunday 31st December 2017

New Year's Eve Gala Celebration Dance

Saturday 6th January 2018

2018 Social Dances Recommence

Saturday 20th January 2018

Social Dance, St John Ambulance, Southport

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Social Dance, St John Ambulance, Southport

Saturday 17th February 2018

St Valentine's Party Dance, St John Ambulance, Southport

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Social Dance, St John Ambulance, Southport

Saturday 17th March 2018

Social Dance, St John Ambulance, Southport

Saturday 7th April 2018

Social Dance, St John Ambulance, Southport

Saturday 21st April 2018

Social Dance, St John Ambulance, Southport